• Audio (1)
  • Bilder (2)
  • Roots Edition
  • MP3, 129 kbps
  • 55.39 MB
Diese Datei enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material Dritter und kann daher nicht heruntergeladen werden.

Young Tree Records is a grassroots independent record label based out of Northern California. Partners Harrison Stafford and Kris Dilbeck founded the company in 1999 following the release of Groundation’s first studio album entitled „Young Tree“. This album marks both the birth of the Roots Reggae group Groundation and the beginning of record label, Young Tree Records.

This Roots Edition of Ackee & Saltfish presents you music from these great Young Tree Records-releases:

* Groundation – Hebron Gate
* Groundation – We Free Again
* Andrew Bassie Campbell – Mr. Bass Man All Stars
* The Congos – Give Them The Rights
* Winston Jarrett & The Righteous Flames – Survial Is The Game
* Pablo Moses – Pave The Way + Dubs

For more infos on the label and its releases, pls. go to: www.youngtreerecords.com


Thomas Kriz (Produzent/in)

Diese Sendereihe im OnDemand Player durchhören
Produziert am:
28. Januar 2006
Veröffentlicht am:
25. Oktober 2006
Ausgestrahlt am:
28. Januar 2006, 19:00
Unterhaltung Musik allgemein
, , ,
Zum Userprofil
kriz (at) boku.ac.at