VENUSfrequency yogic edition 13 DEC 2019 | Dharma Mittra

  • VENUSfrequency yogic edition DEC 13 2019
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 17 SEP 2021 | yoga sutra 1.49 | dr. joe Dispenza | karma vs. dharma
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 13 AUG 2021 | sutra 1.48 | NAAG Panchami | Conversations with God
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 06 AUG 2021 | sutra 1.47 | lions gate | erich Schiffmann
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 30 JUL 2021 | sutra 1.46 | samadhi | Breath
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 23 JUL 2021 | Sutra 1.45 | Viktor Frakl
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 16 JUL 2021 | sutra 1.44 | higher powers exhibit @KHM
VENUSfrequency, Claim the Waves Edtition
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 02 JUL 2021 | sutra 1.43 | the Beatles in India
VENUSfrequency yogic edition 19 June 2021 | sutra 1.42 | thomas merton | the story of Dhruva
VENUSfrequency yogic etition 11 JUN 2021 | sutra 1.41 | healing | Steve Taylor poem

I lost my hat while gazing at the moon, and then I lost my mind. Rumi

…. and this is annemarie, your resident yogi and your VENUSfrequency too

your morning star (well, planet to be correct)

– bright, lucid & clear

I have travelled all this way,

eager to be with you

to spend moments and lifetimes

to cross borders, continents and universes

to unconditionally love and to nourish your mind too


living and sharing

a pop|culture way of the YOGA, Meditation & ENERGYworker lifestyle,

… in support of a more mindful and healthier world

and oh yes, dear beloved listeners, my sangha, my kula, my tribe…

I have truly been traveling and away from this particular studio and from my now homebase Vienna for quite a bit – I am truly grateful to be back…

We travel, some of us forever to seek other states, other lives, other souls. ANAIS NIN

So my travel doesn’t need to end just because my trip has. I can seek other souls, sounds, states of mind, adventures, no matter where I am. Hey, you… Thank you for being my companion!

Everything I was I carry with me and everything I will be lies waiting on the road ahea. MAJIAN… and on that note… lets take up this shows travels with our musical companions of today….



@cblofficial #carbonbasedlifeforms





@sing.with.mi #dominiquefilesaime





a show inspired by travel, by being at home in oneself and at the same time being at home anywhere and everywher… and also a show in retrospect of some of the people and impressions collected or that crossed my nomadic, vagabonding, yogic and most recent travel path.

“Wherever you go, there you are” JON KABAT ZINN


4032 x 3024px

Leave a Comment