• CB_Smiths
  • MP3, 256 kbps
  • 218.79 MB
Diese Datei enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material Dritter und kann daher nicht heruntergeladen werden.

In their short, 5-year career, The Smiths wrote, recorded and performed some of the most memorable music in the history of pop, and influenced a generation of later musicians. Join us for a 2-hour special looking at their music and lyrics from the glorious beginning to the sad ending.

Track list:

  • This Charming Man
  • What Difference Does It Make?
  • Suffer Little Children
  • Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  • William, It Was Really Nothing
  • Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
  • How Soon is Now?
  • Barbarism Begins At Home
  • That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
  • The Headmaster Ritual
  • Rusholme Ruffians
  • Nowhere Fast
  • Well, I Wonder
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  • Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
  • The Queen Is Dead
  • I Know It’s Over
  • There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  • Panic
  • Ask
  • Shoplifters Of The World, Unite
  • Half A Person
  • Sheila Take A Bow
  • A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
  • Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before
  • Girlfriend In A Coma
  • Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
Diese Sendereihe im OnDemand Player durchhören
Cool Britannia Zu hören auf FREIRAD
Produziert am:
22. März 2019
Veröffentlicht am:
24. März 2019
Ausgestrahlt am:
22. März 2019, 21:00
Unterhaltung Musik allgemein
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
James McCallum
Zum Userprofil
James McCallum
Für E-Mail Adresse klicken
6020 Innsbruck