• 2018.06.04_2200.10-2300.00__wtf_progrock
  • MP3, 192 kbps
  • 82.13 MB · Datei entsperren
Diese Datei enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material Dritter und kann daher nicht heruntergeladen werden.


Guilt Maschine: LP On this Perfect day – Perfection?

Star One: CD Victims of the Modern Age – It all ends here

Arien Anthony Lucassen: LP Lost in the new Real – The New Real

Ayreon: LP Ayreon Universe – Best of Ayreon Live
Abbey of Synn
River of Time
The Blackboard
The Theory of Everything

Fremdmaterial in 2018.06.04_2200.10-2300.00__wtf_progrock
Perfection? by Guilt Maschine ©
It all ends here by Star one ©
The new real by Arien Anthony Lucassen ©
Prologue by Ayreon ©
Dreamtime by Ayreon ©
Abbey of Synn by Ayreon ©
River of Time by Ayreon ©
The Blackboard by Ayreon ©
The Theory of Everything by Ayreon ©