• Listen to the Female Hits - Björk
  • MP3, 192 kbps
  • 82.45 MB
Klicken Sie auf 'Download', um die Datei in der Originalqualität herunterzuladen.

The Icelandic singer-songwriter Björk reclaims herself as a woman, artist, and feminist. Over her three-decade career, she has developed an eclectic musical style that draws on a wide range of influences and genres spanning experimental, electronic, trip-hop, pop, underground dance, classical, and avant-garde styles.


  1. Big time sensuality (Debut)

  2. Venus as a boy (Debut)

  3. Army of me (Post)

  4. It’s oh so quiet (Post)

  5. Hunter (Homogenic)

  6. All is full of love (Homogenic)

  7. I’ve seen it all (SelmaSongs)

  8. Pagan poetry (Vespertine)

  9. Hidden place (Vespertine)

  10. Triumph of a heart (Medúlla)

  11. Declare independence (Volta)

  12. Stonemilker (Vulnicura)