• 20151030_1105 AbRock Great Gigs At The Bluesina
  • MP3, 192 kbps
  • 82.12 MB · Datei entsperren
Diese Datei enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material Dritter und kann daher nicht heruntergeladen werden.

For a change this program is done in English. I take a look bacgk at three very recent concerts at Velden´s Bluesiana. Thank you, Gudrun Kofler, for getting all this people here. Please, rock on!!!

Ryan McGarvey performered there on the 8th of October. You can listen to two tracks from his latest studio album „The Road Chosen“ which was released last autumn and a cover version of a Led Zeppelin classic live from Velden, which we had the pleasure to listen to as encore.

On the 16th of October „Banned From Utopia“ with four former Frank Zappa Band-members visited the world famous club on the shores of the beautiful Wörther See. And this concert was really fantastic!

Ulrich Ellsion & Tribe are regular visitors to Velden, too. But this concert was different and unique. It was announced as „The living Room Concert“ featuring with Hermann Posch and Jürgen Posch two well known Austrian musicians. And very special it was, indeed. Hope you can catch some of the atmosphere of this performance with my live recording of „Scarborough Fair“ with Ulrich on solo acoustic guitar.

So: Rock On!






  1. Ryan McGarvey – Burnin Alive
    The Road Chosen (2014)
  1. Ryan McGarvey – Wish I Was Your Man
    The Road Chosen (2014) 
  1. Ryan McGarvey – Immigrant Song
    Self recording form performance at the Bluesiana in Velden on 8th of October 2015
  1. Banned From Utopia – Freeway Vigilante
    So Yuh Don´t Like Modern (2002) 
  1.    Banned From Utopia – Filthy Habits
    So Yuh Don´t Like Modern (2002)
  1. Frank Zappa – Whippin´ Post
    Them Or Us (1984)
  1. Ulrich Ellison & Tribe – Chasing Down Your Dream
    Live At The Treadgill (2015)
  1. Ulrich Ellison – Scarborough Fair
    Self recording from performance at the Bluesiana in Velden on 22nd of October 2015
  1. Ulrich Ellison & Tribe – Rollin´And Tumblin
    performed live during the Synergy Tour 2014
    download from http://ulrichellison.com