• odw4
  • MP3, 192 kbps
  • 78.12 MB
Diese Datei enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material Dritter und kann daher nicht heruntergeladen werden.
  1. DARK TIMES – Shallow Breather [Dark Times 7″, Sheep Chase]
  2. Big Nils – Apartment [Sibling]
  3. Shearing Pinx – Rituals Of Life [Rituals, Isolated Now Waves]
  4. Father Murphy – It is funny, it is restful, both came quickly [Anyway, your children will deny it, Aagoo]
  5. Elfmilk – Electron Degeneracy Pressure [Extragalactic Distance, Independent]
  6. Felix Kubin – X-Ray No.8 (Original Mix) [Txrf, It’s]
  7. Monolake – Toku [Ghosts, Monolake]
  8. Grouper – Come Softly [A I A: Alien Observer, Yellowelectric]
  9. Locrian & Mamiffer – Lechatelierite [Bless Them That Curse You, Profound Lore]
  10. Wu Jinglue – Clouds Over Xiao and Xiangjiang Rivers [Chinese Music Classics of the 20th Century: Guqin, China Record Corporation]